YVLGA Trophy - Autumn Meeting (Div 1)
Back to Archives 

Presented by the Association. This is played on the same day in conjunction with the Ethel Hartley Trophy

Five Club Competition. Best nett score for handicaps 25-36

Now Autumn Meeting Division 1 

                5 Club 25-36 handicap


 1997  Mrs A Parkin (Boothferry)
 1998  Mrs K A Wallace (Boothferry)
 1999  Mrs J Griffith (Pannal)
 2000  Mrs M Wheelhouse (Moortown)
 2001  Mrs E B Heathwaite (Scarcroft)
 2002  Mrs P Coyle (Rawdon)
 2003  Mrs V Crawshaw (Stocksbridge)
 2004  Mrs S J Lund (Keighley)
 2005  Mrs D Brown (West Bradford)
 2006  Mrs M Sellars (Abbeydale)
 2007  Mrs P Hollingworth (Crow Nest Park)
 2008  Mrs D Twomey (Low Laithes)
 2009  Mrs M Bleasdale (Harrogate)
 2010  Mrs E Morgan (Rawdon)
 2011  Mrs D Eades (Harrogate)
 2012  Mrs J Redfern (Otley)
 2013  L Moore (York)
 2014  J Hawkins (Fulford)
 2015  K Kershaw (Horsforth)


 D Dennison (Ripon City)

 2020  Not played - Covid 19
 2021  Diana Hornby (Hessle)
 2022  Jane Oliver (Abbeydale)
 2023  Caroline Barker ( Hornsea)