YVLGA Spring Trophy

YVLGA Spring TrophyBack to Archives 

Presented by the Association for a second Spring Meeting
A stableford competition for players with a handicap between 21 and 40
2018 - Became Spring Meeting Individual Stableford. 2023 - changed to AM AM

 1990  Mrs V Whittaker (Hillsborough)
 2011  J Livesey (Outlane)
 1991  Mrs P Adler (Moor Allerton)
 2012  L Nichol (Harrogate)
 1992  Mrs P A Lazenby (Otley)
 2013  Mrs V Sykes (Woodsome Hall)
 1993  Mrs M McMahon (Headingley)
 2014  Mrs A Wood (Flaxby)
 1994  Mrs B Patrick (Hillsborough)
 2015  Ms C Mosley (Forest Park)
 1995  No Competition
 2016  Mrs J Wood (Woodsome Hall)
 1996  Mrs L Gregory (Oakdale)
 2017  Mrs T Cooper (Howley Hall)
 1997  Mrs A Parkin (Boothferry Park)
 2018  Mrs M Gledhill (Scarcroft)
 1998  Mrs J Danzey (Scarcroft)
 2019  Helen Russell (Woodsome Hall)
 1999  Miss J Hellowell (Halifax Bradley Hall)
 2020  Not played - Covid 19
 2000  Mrs J Oversy (Skipton)
 2021  Vanessa Thomas (Richmond)
 2001  Mrs V Kellett (Hornsea)
 2022 Stella Jenkins (Elland)
 2002  Mrs M Hardy (Meltham)
2023  Vicky Renny, Judith Barnes, Angie Gault, Glenys Smart (Moortown
 2003  Mrs P A Taylor (Doncaster)

 2004  Mrs M Martin (Moor Allerton)
 2005 Mrs G Lownsbrough (Malton & Norton)
 2006 Mrs H P Gott (York)  
 2007 Mrs C Briggs (Alwoodley)  
 2008 Mrs J Phillips (The Manor)  
 2009 Mrs D Ledger (Richmond)  
 2010 G Bissatt (Roundhay)