Jean Gordon Bowl (Over 65's) & Rosie Hickie Trophy (Over 75's)


Jean Gordon, following her year as Captain in 2009, presented this trophy
for the winner of the Over 65's Competition

Back to Archive

 Jean Gordon Trophy Winners                                      

2010 Mrs V Waters York GC
2011 Mrs R Archer Romanby GC
2012 K Gregory Bondhay GC
2013 J Lamb
Rudding Park GC
2014 S Minto
Bedale GC
2015 A Thornton
Rudding Park GC
2016 D Furby
 Richmond GC
2017 Pat Sumner
 Scarcroft GC
2018 Hazel Gore
 Ilkley GC
2019 Barbara Smith
 The Oaks
2020 Not played - Covid 19 
 2021 Linda Moore York
 2022 Liz Madden Baildon
 2023 Susan White South Bradford

 Rosie Hickie Trophy Winners

2013 Beryl Jones 

 York GC

2014 C Lewis

KP Club

2015 Nancy Lightowlers 

 Crosland Heath GC

2016 Marion Pollard

 Horsforth GC

2017 Adrienne Kay

 Hallamshire GC

2018 Carol Atack

 Garforth GC

2019 Sylvia Charter
2020 Not played - Covid 19 
 2021 Nancy Lightowlers Crosland Heath GC
 2022 Ruth Senior East Bierley
 2023 Christine Mitchell Filey